Reports can be saved and shared with team members or clients at any time. When shared with client, the private report will become available online thru a secure Internet address.
Only project owner can share reports.
1. Open the Timelog report.
2. Click on "Manage" button.
3. Create a new report
4. Set report name and filters.
5. Enable share
To share with Teammates:
6. Select an existing team member.
To share with Client
6. Enable public URL and set password.
Optionally, send an email notification with client.